pasterwinning.blogg.se

No one fucking asked wii sports music
No one fucking asked wii sports music





no one fucking asked wii sports music no one fucking asked wii sports music
  1. No one fucking asked wii sports music mod#
  2. No one fucking asked wii sports music Pc#
  3. No one fucking asked wii sports music download#
  4. No one fucking asked wii sports music free#

Others had no issue though so it may just be the ftp client on my PC that was the issue. Go permanent at your own risk, you can read in detail what I went through to make it happen.

no one fucking asked wii sports music

GOING PERMANENT EDIT: You can go permanent, but I had to kinda cheese the ftp client by hitting overwrite like 3 times before hitting skip when transferring the file for each file to properly transfer.

No one fucking asked wii sports music free#

Point is, seriously beware if you're gonna try and make a theme permanent, SDCafiine meanwhile is risk free and works like a charm. Perhaps I'll try again later, since I was able to recover I think I know what it would take to properly overwrite without failure, but I'm incredibly hesitant to do so. But I tried this and it yielded issues, issues that scared me for a moment that I may have had a brick (thankfully it wasn't and I was able to recover, but not without a few minutes of fearing I had lost everything), it could just be my FTP client on the computer, but whatever it is, I feel lucky that I was able to get back to the standard menu theme without issue. Theoretically this should be able to be implemented via FTPiiU as a permanent theme, and I've had no issue overwriting the Wara Wara Plaza on a permanent level before.

No one fucking asked wii sports music download#

Now, before I provide the download link I just want to say, that for now, you should probably only use this in SDCafiine, taking the included Men.pack and Men2.pack files and putting them in the following location: Regardless, here's my first theme, I call it Vaporwave Summer: I recognize that without a proper guide telling you which parts you want to edit and in what way to alter whatever parts of the Wii U menu, there probably wont be a lot of people trying this yet, but if I see enough demand, I could be the one to make a proper tutorial on what info is where (it's all scattered in so many places, that going back to recall what is where sounds like a nightmare). While his thread isn't so much a tutorial as it is a guiding hand on where to look to create themes, there was enough info there for me to make a pretty cool theme for my Wii U, not only do I want to show it off, but I wanna share it so that you can download and use it too, and hopefully in time more and more themes can be added and shared in this thread, for example I may do a proper dark theme next if someone else doesn't do it themselves. So this can be a thing now, how exciting is that? Thanks to and his thread here: the information is now out there on what files need to be altered to create our own themes on the Wii U. Second and Third themes created - Dark Theme Purple and Dark Theme Light Blue, scroll to bottom of this post to check them out and download These can be found on HEREĩ/2/21 UPDATES: Pink and Black and Photo Negative Themes have now been added, check them out below!ĭark theme - Orange has now been added, check it out below!ĭark theme - White has now been added, check it out below!ĭark theme - Yellow has now been added, check it out below!ĭark theme - Pink has now been added, check it out below!ĭark theme - Lime Green has now been added, check it out below!įourth theme created - Dark Theme Red, scroll to the bottom of this post to check out and download

No one fucking asked wii sports music mod#

User has made 2 themes of their own, a dark theme more in line with the old dark mod plugin, and one based on Pretendo's color scheme (This is the most intricate theme yet, with color changes to the switch account menu and some font color changes). 1/1/22 Update: This was always possible, but only now do I realize, we can have a Theme Manager! It's just SDCafiine, but it functions just like a Theme Manager, check out the info near the bottom of this post for more!ĩ/10 UPDATES: Wii U Blue Theme added! Nintendo Red Theme Added! All dark themes updated with USB and Swap Display icons that fit the themes better! Check them all out below!!ĩ/7/21 UPDATE: Watermelon Theme has now been added, check it out below!







No one fucking asked wii sports music